Your Help is Needed , Vote for Steem

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Evening everyone, guess what, steem is being featured on an exchange. Featured, I said , not listed yet.

We need to vote first to push steem up. Before I list the process required to vote for steem, let me list what steem stands to gain.

  • if Steem comes first place, it stands the chance of getting listed
  • if not, 25% discount off listing fees

Here is the process to be followed:

  • Visit http://contest.gonetcoins.com/
  • Scroll down and you'll find steem somewhere there
  • Click VOTE
  • Input the required details
  • Check your mailbox and confirm email
    And you are done

After this , you can make a post like mine by:

  • Using the exchange-blast tag to get vote support from Oracle-d.
  • Include a screenshot as proof that you have voted in the post or comment section.

I VOTED TOO

votee.PNG

Screenshot_20181014-215705.jpg

Sort:  

Thanx yo. I just voted, I'll be making mine in a bit

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome.

Yeah. I just did mine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! I've got to participate in this.

I voted too

Screenshot_20181014-233520.png

Awesome! Make a post with it.

I'll definitely do this. And resteem... 😊😘

Thank you very much. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81