#ulog day3; chilling with @jacobite

in #busy6 years ago

After a whole long stressful week I decided to go visit , cool off , gist and chill with my bro @jacobite.
image.jpeg
It's been quite a while and laboratory work has kept me a distance away from my peeps .
It's my gratitude day 3 and am so grateful to God for this nice pal @jacobite He got me acquianted with.
Gratitude is all been thankful for whatever and whoever . image.jpeg
@jacobite is one of the executives of steemcamp. Steemcamp is one of the biggest philanthropic steemit project aimed at bringing out the best in both steemians and non - steemians by providing an enabling platform to showcase talents.
Thanks bro @jacobite I had a swell time with you.
Check out the steemcamp work plan;
image.jpeg
The full executives
image.jpeg
From left to right;
@jacobite @michaelcj @casweeney @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73