The cat that survived ...

in #busy5 years ago

IMG_20190109_152737.jpg

He was very sick in the summer, this Gypsy cat! A cat that lives with my parents in the village.
All his body ate ticks, which are unknown from where they got to him. He came and mournfully saw! We thought that he would not live. And it's hard when the animal that you love dies ...
I have not been in the village for a long time and here I came and saw him.

IMG_20190109_152709_HHT.jpg

I do not know how he was able to recover! No one treated him.
The nature is amazing! There are processes of self-healing. And now he is sitting brilliant and thick on the old chair and I'm glad!

Sort:  

I am glad to know he fought the illness away. But why didn't your parents treated him? Ticks can be removed easily with alcohol, and then the wounds can be disinfected with various products. Even alcohol will do.

lovely cat :) Cheers!

I"m glad the cat got better! I have a black cat, too. He is getting very old, so he sleeps most of the time now. It will be sad when he is gone. Animals have a way of connecting with us! I hope your black Gypsy cat is around for a long time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25