Updating My PLANKTON TOKEN At Steem-Engine Wallet

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

plkn.png

This really is a great surprise from my on vacation mode and not engaging in steemit weeks ago, As I was not minding my PLANKTON TOKEN's status then.
I was having an 800 units of PLKN bought at 0.25 at steem-engine dex months ago, and sold 100 at 0.27 I guess, as a try and that was succesful, and yeah 700 units left.
checking on my wallet for the last 3 days I was like WOW! it keeps growing to 800,
so I did look for @mermaidvampire or @plankton.token and ask where on earth did I got that additional 100 and she says, it's your 1% of your STAKING REWARD as a PLKN Holder
so that's it!
if you stake, @plankton.token keeps on giving you more and you get more...

so dear fellas,
Get some PLANKTON TOKEN HERE FOR FREE!
CHECK IT OUT HERE
and JOIN AT DISCORD FOR FREE PLKN
or BUY IT HERE

plkn.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

and... ENJOY YOUR DAY!

Sort:  

Generosity is contagious. Our supporters, like you are so generous so I think it's just right to make Plankton like that. A token that keeps on giving. Thank you for the trust and support. See you around.

thanks for dropping by, yeah let's keep on giving, give those who gives and help themselves too it'll make our world wonderful.

Wow! it keeps growing! hail @mermaidvampire...

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for coming over here, hope you got some plankton tokens and share the goodness of our plkn tokens to your friends, the more plkn holders the merrier...

Hi, @otom!

You just got a 3.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36