Crown of Christ / Euphorbia milii

in #busy6 years ago

Hello Friends Steemians today I want to share with you a very curious flower of the plant known as Corona De Cristo or as is its scientific name Euphorbia milii, this plant I flatten a lot the attention because of its primary flower is born another flower and is very striking and apart from it has a variety of colors there are yellow and red roses in my case I have only one and is pink.

This plant is widely used in gardens as it flowers all year round which makes the garden much more beautiful.

As we can see in the image the flower grows another flower that is impressive or good to me I liked it very much hehe

Author's photo taken with an Alcatel Anetouch Pixi 4-6" cell phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19