#DOITFORTHEBAG - Week 6 - SUBMISSION POST

in #busy6 years ago

Rules are simple-

READ -- https://busy.org/@paulmoon410/the-bag-doitforthebag-week-6 --
Use the tags #doit4thebag and #thebag!
There's no time limit, just go in!
Record a video of you rapping over the beat and post it! Also leave a comment of the video and link to the post!
You have a week from now to enter, next Monday is the deadline!

Brought to you by #thebag

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

I forgot to mention the prizes...my bad.
1 SBD for first place, 0.700 SBD for second, and 0.300 SBD for third place

Sort:  

Fire!

Making moves bruh. Great working with you for real

Thanks man. I'm just trying to get back in the groove.

Aren't we all.

So we're doing dueling beats right? I get one and you get one? On this upcoming week? How do you want to post them? YouTube links? OR on my website? For download or stream?

Something like that, i'll talk to you tomorrow. I just worked 10+ hours. One love bro

Thanks man!! I'm glad y'all trying to keep the sprit alive!!

Popping the cherry here today my dude... #SupportYourSupporters

really feeling this man!! I like the message bro, good stuff

Thanks dude!!! Just trying to do it big like you 😜

haha thats what its all about man!! keep it comin

Where you at with this one Mr Scribblin?

Ive actually got a rough version recorded to learn off so Im not reading my rhyme book in the vid, is it ok if I spit it live but layer the beat in afterwards?

Heres my verse, I layered the beat but its all one live take, I apologise for the couple of fuck ups but this was the best take

thanks for lettin me know man only seein this now

Nevertheless you came through.

for sure man this is a dope contest, hope it catches on soon and we get more entries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02