Is anyone else using @steepshot? I haven’t been able to upload any photos recently. An unexpexted error always occurs. Thanks!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

In my experience it takes a lot of time to publish the post. So I just leave the app working in the background and usually it manages to publish.

Otherwise, I wouldn't know. You tried closing it and restarting, of course?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I did try restarting it. Same thing... it does take a long time to publish a photo indeed. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t. Don’t know why. Maybe something to do with HF 20?

No, it's the app.

Why don't you try Partiko?

It's the best Steem app this moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just did! Works like a charm! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70