CryptoCurrency: Airdrops and Bounties

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

AIRDROPS & BOUNTIES

I get addicted to airdrops now. It just started with Byteball so... blame Byteball. Hehe! But, I did NOT claim #Avinoc's because... guess why. LOL!

The second airdrop I joined with is GSC Aviation. Simply because I can relate to their project. I worked in General Aviation (MRO) for several years.

The term General Aviation often is MISINTERPRETED in public as well as in media and politics as "aviation in general". [read more here]

Third is BEAM, then AELF, FortKnoxster, etc. I only check them from airdrops.io. I like joining airdrop campaigns that only require Telegram, Twitter and E-mail even I cannot understand their projects. Haha!

TTC PROTOCOL is the worst airdrop I joined with. I received the token but I uninstalled the tataUFO app. I guess I better not install any Chinese app in the future for SECURITY considerations. See more screenshots here.



FortKnoxster sounds interesting. Will explore the app even if I don't earn from it. If you are lazy joining airdrops, you can simply install the iOS/Android app and invite friends to earn FKX tokens.

I signed up at vertex.market but I am lazy joining BitcoinTalk.org which is one of the requirements for airdrop. I am always on mobile and BitcoinTalk is not mobile-friendly. 😤

The first 'Bounty' program I joined is @appics'. I earned 20 'stakes' after linking Twitter and Facebook, retweeting and liking/commenting/sharing their posts, etc.

I already sent 0.001 STEEM and 0.001 SBD to @phenom but my #appics account still not linked. 😤

Have you joined APPICS Bounty and linked Steemit?

My next posts will be more on airdrops and bounties. Stay tuned!


Sort:  

Will have a look a these later, I did the https://www.avinoc.com/ one, but the tokens have not dropped into my ERC20 wallet yet, have yours?

I did not claim avinoc @slobberchops because I have no time to create throw away social accounts I was afraid to use my existing accounts to that kind of site whose identity is undisclosed and I found the figures and wordings quite deceiving 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ayoko na maghabol ng pera pera pera!!! Charot. Lol. Kelan kaya mangyayari yung ako naman hahabulin ng pera. Hahaha

Luh d n gumagana smiley s Steemit? Ayaw n ma-post ng comments ko pag may smiley.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ganun talaga minsan 😁 uyyy maganda yung #bithereum pero di ko pa tapos down ang Bithereum Bounty bot sa Telegram at sinubukan ko 0.0 ETH transfer from Jaxx wallet ayaw baka kasi wala balance 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86