You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drug Wars (Between fun and madness (downvote))

in #busy5 years ago

When your competitors lose their nerves and their attacks go out of the game, you have won the war. They did everything they could to say that we were cheaters. With each new rule, they said: "We'll see now who's going to be in the top heist". I would like to thank them anyway because thanks to them I can reach the top 3.

Without the bots the game is much easier and you know it. We are far too strong for them and their little downvote of nothing at all does not affect me at all. On the contrary, it's so ridiculous that it makes me laugh and I know I won so everything is OK for me.

But I see that he also does that with small players and I think it's wrong, but that's okay, we're here to restore justice in the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84