How To Earn By Crypto Trading | Points To Consider Before You Go | Minnow Special - Newcomers

in #busy6 years ago

Crypto trading is not that easy as it seems, specially when you are new to crypto market. Here i am, to help you.

crypto trading.png

Hi Traders,

As i was also a newcomer to the crypto market, i faced so many problems or issue because i started from scrap without any knowledge. I have made so many losses and even still i am not at 100% of my portfolio.

I try to help minnows to grow in any way possible to me, so they can avoid losses unlike me That's why i decided that i will make a series article on "How To Earn By Trading". I have also created many guides or series related to crypto market for the minnows to understand the market. Here you can read my Last one post on that series, with all the links.

This is not the end, i decided to create more article on trading. So i can cover as much as information i can for minnows. Which helps minnows to make less mistakes and earn high.

In today article i am not going to cover any point, this is just to inform all of you about it and i don't want to make the article so lengthy, unnecessarily.

I will also make post on "How To Get Succeed On Steemit". As i said, i always try to help minnows to grow.

I hope you guys will love it and appreciate me too. Help me to cover more minnows by Re-steeming this post to your followers.

Please do not take it as a financial advise. THIS IS NOT A BUY REQUEST. It is just my analysis,opinion and result of readings. So before investing in any Crypto currency, do your own research first. I will not be responsible for any losses

Thanks for reading...

If you like my post or interested in Crypto info, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

Sort:  

very good & helpful article about crypto trading from you.
you are doing really a very good job dear.

Stay tuned...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83