Lets Start Some Gaming, My Gaming Pc Is Ready And Now I Will Share Some Gaming Videos On Dtube Or Dlive. Keep Supporting

in #busy6 years ago

This post is just to inform that my gaming pc is ready and i will now stream some gaming videos on my posts.

Game2.png

Hi Everyone,

As i said in one of my Previous Post that i am building my gaming pc. I got my pc ready last week. Sorry I didn't shared a review on it. I will do it later on my another post.

I will now share some gaming videos weekly or may be daily. I love gaming, in fact i play games 3-4 hour in a day, minimum that's why i thought, why i should not share them with all of you. That will be my first gaming video on steemit and also my first experience to share with all of you.

I never streamed any videos in my life and it will be my first experience so please support me as before. I am thinking to start it with the latest mobile game named PUBG ( Player Unknown Battle Underground ). The game is very pretty and interesting.

In the game, an airplane drops 100 players in a island and the last man or team standing will win. This is a action, multiplayer, shooting, interesting game. The best thing about this game is this is free and also we can play it on pc through Tencent ( PUBG Creators ) official emulator.

I started my day with the above images i created or we can say edited through photo-shop because i like photo-shop too. Let me know guys if you liked the pic or not through comments below.

I hope you guys will give love to my gaming series streams and articles.

Thanks for reading... If you have any question then you can ask me.

If you like my post, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

Sort:  

your pc is now ready,its a very good news dear.
enjoy yourself.

Yup.
Thanks buddy

You got a 50.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Best of luck buddy and don't forget to send me a request on PUBG my username is "Youaredeadxxx" and Maybe we could win a chicken dinner together 😉✌️

Sure, Why not. Thanks for appreciation.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rahulsaini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75