Unable To Recover My Binance Account From Last 3 Weeks. Let Me Know If There Any Way To Recover It

in #busy6 years ago

Binance is my most valuable account from all others. 50% of my portfolio fund is in binance and now I am unable to access it

Hi Everyone,

As you know that 3 weeks ago I lost my phone with all of my personal and important data inside it. The most valuable of them is my google authenticator app. I was using 2FA ( Google Authenticator ) with 3 exchanges Binance, Bittrex and Kucoin. I recovered bittrex and kucoin with the help of recovery code but I am unable to find my Binance recovery key. May be I forget to store it.

Without recovery key it is too difficult to recover the account but I am trying to recover it by an option given by binance if you have lost your google authenticator. They asked me to upload my identity front and back and also one selfie with holding my id in my hand.

Screenshot_20180705-221251.jpg

QmReqZBEGoxR4oQZ8EWw8BGWdfMMKfPjgQNZFiqNauZyhz.png

In first I uploaded my identity on june 7 and on june 12 they replied that the pictures are not clear, please take a closer selfie so we can see everything clear on your documents. Believe me I uploaded my identity 3 times with clear pictures but they replied me same as before. I am tired of clicking pictures so I decided to go for photoshoot where the photographer can take very clear and sharp picture with there high tech cameras.

Capture.PNG

QmReqZBEGoxR4oQZ8EWw8BGWdfMMKfPjgQNZFiqNauZyhz.png

I don’t know why binance is declining my documents if it is really about clear pictures them this time my this doubt will also be cleared.

Let me know guys if there any other way to recover my binance account. Also comment if you have also faced this problem before or struggling to recover it, like me.

Soon I am going to post an article on, how to setup 2FA ( google authenticator ) and the best way. So will never lost your account.

Stay Tuned…

QmReqZBEGoxR4oQZ8EWw8BGWdfMMKfPjgQNZFiqNauZyhz.png

Please do not take it as a financial advise. THIS IS NOT A BUY REQUEST. It is just my analysis,opinion and result of readings. So before investing in any Crypto currency, do your own research first. I will not be responsible for any losses

Thanks for reading...

If you like my post or interested in Crypto info, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

QmbMRW6Ex4nCKECVmuoSR5UdfVYRXxwvcCAi3n8efxbnXJ.gif

Sort:  

bad news dear.
i have no idea about it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rahulsaini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71