colorchallenge of the sunday - yellow flower

in #busy6 years ago

Hi Steemian friends,

IMG_20180522_162958.jpg

It is color challenge of Smartphone photography a yellow flower picture today, new sculptures, new colors, hope that you will like them all, thanks to the attention of my friends, Thanks and hope you enjoy seeing them, please comment about them in the comments, Be happy to me

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70