Famous Movie Locations Right Under my Nose!

in #busy5 years ago

London is a city full of excitement and surprise. Anywhere you go, you could easily discover some iconic structure, historical building, or movie scene location that you never noticed before, lol.

This happened to me a few days ago when I took a walk on a different route than usual and ended up on Harrow Road. There is a bus stop right under the bridge, it looked so familiar to me so I was trying to think where could I have seen it before. After a few seconds, it finally dawned on me that this is the exact location where they filmed a part of the movie “Sexy Beast”!

Although it was only a short scene in the movie, I thought it is still pretty cool! I really enjoy strolling down to new places and exploring, I should do this more often, haha!

A couple of photos I took that day to share with you all. Enjoy!

20190506_121503.jpg

20190506_121513.jpg

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

Looking at your photos I agree, that London is a city full of surprises))) Nice photos!

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-05-10) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-05-10) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17