Great Tasting Kebab

in #busy5 years ago

20190305_093031.jpg


“Shishlique” is my local Turkish restaurant that I go quite often. They offer up a great selection of meat on skewers, everything being chargrilled . I love their kebab meat as they are so full of flavour and so fresh.

At my last visit,I had the “Lamb Doner” and it was so very tasty. The thin slices of lamb marinated and roasted to perfection, so tender and delicious! I am sure once you try it, you would just keep wanting more, lol!

My friend opted for the “Chicken Shish” and also really enjoyed its spicy flavours!

Also worth a mention is their homemade hummus which comes with warm pitta bread. "Shishlique" is very highly recommended.

20190305_085343.jpg

20190305_085415.jpg

20190305_093101.jpg

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-03-08) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-03-08) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

Its always tasty :D I love especially sandwich kebab )

Me too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Nooooo! Don’t post this when I’m on diet 😭 I advise you to try Adana Kebab some time. It’s my favourite!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, would love to try ot out.

Posted using Partiko Android

That Kebab 🥙 Looks really fantastic 👌 good amount of meat in this Masterspiece of Food 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

The meat was actually quite a lot, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

From the picture we want to eat them. unfortunately it just a photo. I think the menu is so attract me. How delicious i is.
Thank you @rea

It was very delicious indeed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71