My Awesome "Steem Monsters" Journey So Far

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

e020e793d5177063d9cd5210998c2d3e_original.jpg


I have been playing on the Steem Monsters solidly for about 3 weeks now and have to say that apart from the fun and addictive factor alone, this is also one of the most intensive and challenging games that I have ever played. The quick tactical decision-making, the calculation of efficient mana spend in order to make an ultimate team to win the battle. It is not that easy, I can tell you!

From my own experience, pure strategy is a key to success. But in order to put an ultimate team together with enough variables to win the game, it is also essential to gain a good understanding of the Steem Monsters ruleset too. And as is always the case, the more practice, the better you will get. So don’t be afraid of losing on your initial run, lol.

I have been climbing my way up the leaderboard this new season and finally managed to reach Champion II position, which I was quite happy and proud of so far.

ranking 16.PNG


Yesterday, I received an unexpected gift from @travelgirl, which was a pack of "Steem Monsters" beta cards! It turned out that I won a contest held by her last week. I was over the moon and so major thanks to the awesome @travelgirl, of course!

I opened the pack and received some cool cards, which I'm going to share with you all right now, haha!

See you all on the battlefield!

beta monster.PNG

beta monster2.PNG

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

Right now you are in 24 no ..lol
And right now iam sitting in your place 😜

Oh man, you guys are too good! I need to work harder now, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

happy to see that best of luck

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

you are a really active member at steemit

Awesome! I also see that you are starting to play some tournaments too. See you on the battlefield!

Hello @jrvacation, you played really well and I can't wait to battle with you in the games, lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

oh damn although nothing super from my pack its not bad ar!!

They are great, thanks a lot!

Congratulations @rea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 40000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hanging out with the champions is always tough, but also so rewarding and fun!

I cannot agree more, lol. See you in the battle field. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79