Suburban Art Done in the Most Creative Manner

in #busy5 years ago

Have you ever stopped while walking on the street and discovered something interesting and worth your attention? I am a person who always finds myself doing such things, lol! In fact, @ezzy even told me off a couple of times as people walking behind me almost push into me as I have stopped all of a sudden to admire something!

I was walking on "Portobello Road" the other day and did exactly the same thing as I spotted some wonderful artistic graffiti on a house wall near the market area. What an amazing art!

Do you love such beautiful and cool urban art as much as I do?

20190506_120512.jpg

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

Yes something it happend with you that caught your attention. Nice images

Have a great day ahead!

I am usually seeing it while driving by and not good to get distracted lol 😂 need to walk more 🙈, I think it's important to take those moments to "smell the roses" as they say, I would've stopped to check out that one too, thanks for sharing it with us here

Hello! Urban art for me is something very appreciated because it can turn a dark and unpleasant place into something worthy of admiration. I'm struck by the number of artists who make amazing things on the streets of the world today. I love that we enjoy the view and support them.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @rea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97