The Natural Beauty

in #busy6 years ago

Sometimes taking the time of from our daily life and getting to explore the beauty around us does helps us to keep on check.We are becoming a kind of machine form our everyday routine.It might be for our basic needs or our habit but from time to time we should remind our selves that we are human being and we also need some me time in our life.


While when ever I get some free time I get out from my daily scheduled life and mix up with the nature and get along with and the time passes very easily indeed.


As for today I got these amazing beauty and it was quite huge in size in compared to the other ones and because of its weight the tree seemed to be bowing its head down.While it was indeed looking very beautiful as I must say.


First shot is the closer look of the beauty.


20180414_174835.jpg


This is the whole shot.


20180414_174822.jpg



So take some time of and do the thing that you like most.



The images are captured by me



Thanks for stopping by everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE






Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

I like the close up better. It is more focused on the flower itself and the background is less.

We should take time to appreciate what God has made and take a moment to learn from them. Flowers are great examples of color combination.

Agreed buddy.

Thanks brother for being here.

very cool...... photography....awesome.... wonderful...... flower and flower color

Thanks my friend.

it's my pleasure........@rehan12

Beautiful flower! Ah! It's very big indeed. I think the same as you, I love to be among nature, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85