My Birthday Present to Steemit :)

in #busy5 years ago

present 2.png

Okay I can't claim this certain Initiative. The fact is I recently saw another Steemian do it and thought it was so cool and I would follow suit.
It's a way for me to give back to a heckuva Community that has meant so much to me and my own family :)

My B -Day...

is in 3 days ( the 14th). And I pledge that from now til then I will ( this is very rare for me guys .As Iam never above 50%) to save up my VP % to 100%.

And then this is what I will Do for the Steemit "Little Guys" ...

Anyone who is a Minnow (less than 500sp and also my "regular" buddies/visitors as well) and comes on my blog and leaves a Comment that is of half way decent quality I will give 100% upvote on that Post on the 14th. And my VP will be 100% charged up. So it will be a nice Upvote :)

Conclusion...

So that's it. I love doing this stuff to help out our Community here and particularly the "small guys". Of course if it's possible to maybe give my blog posts a little bump in Upvotes in the next 3 days leading up to my B-day post ( since I will not be curating on other steemians' blogs so as to save up my VP % ) I would be very appreciative :)

Anyway, I will remind everyone with posts in the next 3 days leading up to my B-day on Sunday. It might be Monday the 15th before I actually do the Upvoting on my b-day blog post which will be published on the 14th. I plan to be getting a few beers that day so please bare with me on that LOL

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

Source of pic at top of page
Source for "minnows" pic

U5dskVA34jJ9KvSrbU31VxnuMFtbbBj_1680x8400.jpg

steemusa.png

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort:  

Happy birthday in advance Robert. Thank you so much for supporting us little guys

You are such a nice guy. Most people want something on their birthday but you are thinking of giving instead.

Good luck with that, I haven't been back to 100 since I started lol

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a good thought for the Birthday @robertandrew. Bringing up the VP is a one time effort. Depending on your current status you can give a time of 3 days to bring it at a decent level.
I have just once in all this time touched 100...hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77