My Little Girl - Gets Pillar of Excellence Award at School (Pics)

in #busy6 years ago

Proud papa on Friday morning.

She seems...

to help out a lot with the teacher and other students so they gave her and a couple of others these Good Pillar Awards

Here she is getting ready to get the Award from Teacher (Below)

IMG_0071[1].JPG

(Below) Getting the Award from Mr. V. ! Proud Papa taking the pic...

IMG_0073[1].JPG

Conclusion...

Okay, okay, okay. I know.... I was one of those people who rolled my eyes ( before I had kids) when parents would gush over their kids with Praise and Pictures. Oh well, I guess I just joined that group LOL

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort:  

Congratulations to your daughter, it's good to see the school rewarding hard work in this way - and that they invite you in to appreciate the moment as the proud father.

How is the spooking going? Getting closer to Halloween will you just get busier and busier?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Congratulation.....she is the strongest little cuty👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats nice. A big congratulations to her.

You have a very lovely daughter Sir @robertandrew and congrats to the both of you :)

Daddy must be super proud. The Apple doesn't fall far from the tree

Congratulation.....she is the strongest little cuty👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you to all my friends here who made such lovely Comments. It means a lot to me :)

Hell ya man! Extra ice cream😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Robert, you must be really proud. I pray she continues to make you and herself proud.

May she be a blessing to the World

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94