Okay as Promised It's My B-Day ,and Leave a Comment Below and I will Give Full Upvote with 100% VP ( which will be early Monday morning, US central time)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

presents 3.png

I Decided...

to give it to Steemit Minnows below 500 SP as well as my " regulars". But if your new and really leave a substantial Comment I will also give you a full powered one .

As I said...

just a small way for me to give back to this awesome Community called Steemit :)

Thanks so much to each and everyone of you.

Cheers to a great day,
Robert Andrew ( Born in Bethesda, MD. And yeah Iam an old fart lol)

Source of pic at top of page

Sort:  

Thanks so far for the great replies. Btw, it says I will be 100% VP in 18 hours and 50 minutes. So bare with me guys and thanks again :)

If you consider yourself old then i'm ancient. Happy Birthday Robert. May you have many more filled with happiness, love and peace.....

Well let me be the first to Wish you a happy birthday Robert. I wish you a lot more years of joy and laughter

Happy Birthday @robertandrew ,heartily wishing you the success in every moment of life.may you live long. God bless you. Have a good day from coolguy222

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday man, surely that's a vlog worthy occasion?
Nothing like a few bourbon's to make that special vlog ;P
I'll be keeping my eye out for it.
Peace.

Congratulations on the birthday! Hope you get to spend it in a way that you enjoy, be that with family friends, pets or just away from everyone else!

Happy birthday @robertandrew , wishing you the best that life gives.

Enjoy is your day.

Happy Birthday Rob. Have an awesome day and many blessings🎉 🎂 🍰. A generous and fair minded Libra. ❤️ . I’m sure your wife and girls spoiled you royally today.👑
If you’re old than I’m a dinosaur. 😂

Thanks for awesome upvote, Rob! I hope you are still celebrating.

Happy Birthday, man! I hope you are having a great one.

Happy birthday sir. We share the share the same oct 14th. It was my birthday too and i did a post on my wall. Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99