My First SteemMonsters Legendary Card

in #busy5 years ago

Hello Steem World

I got really excited today as I got my first @steemmonsters legendary card. Not one but two!

Legendary Card - First.PNG

Look at that card, cool right? The estimated current value for this card is $4.13 and I have two of these. Imagine the value it will soar the coming 5 years or the next 10 years?

Besides to get rewarded from curation plus various platforms of ROI here on Steem, this is the next best thing I do to accumulate profit. I do not intend to stay just for a short while in Steem because looking at all the promising projects and the big value it will unravel in the long run, I am staying here for good. I am utilizing all the good things this blockchain has to offer and buying cards from @steemmonsters is one of them.

SteemMonsters has reshaped the blockchain economy with its own Proof of Economy. The concept is just the tip of the iceberg and there will be more to come from them. Hence, I'm gonna grab as much cards as possible. You better start using that Steem/SBD to grab some cards!

Sort:  

I had some cards but I'm not playing the game, almost forgot about them! lol

Hi, @robmojo!

You just got a 0.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85