God is everywhere and in everything.

in #busy6 years ago

003.jpg

We may be happy but just don’t know it yet. This is a day of celebration! That God will find you in every tune. I thank God every day for this life, and I want there to be more, though that’s not known. What is known is that I’m alive today, this minute. And that’s pretty much what we all have – this day, this moment. It's lovely to be going home and know it's home. I'm so happy. It doesn’t matter whether you are looking for a reason to be happy or sad, you will always find it. I am fighting to stay alive not because I fear death, but because I love life. What do you say ....

When I wake up every morning, I smile and say, "Thank You" ronak.jpg
Because out of my window I can see the mountains, then go hiking with my dog and share her bounding joy in the world.
With respect,003.gif

Sort:  

I agree with you, it is necessary to love your life in spite of death, but a person tend to assume the worst. Imagine that a loved one does not come home at the proper time, and does not respond to phone calls. Nine out of ten people will assume the worst - something bad happened, since he can not even answer the call. And when a loved one finally appears and explains that he was busy, and the phone sat battery, we splash out on him a lot of emotions. How could he make us so nervous? A familiar situation? The fact that people often assume the worst, then to exhale with relief or take the inevitable is doomed and prepared. Death is no exception. We don't know what she's carrying, but we're already set for the worst outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87