Have you ever kissed a girl ...

in #busy6 years ago

c789b7e9bd14397a011dd4629f7478b8.png

If you want to live in joy, you don't live for yourself alone. Live for others too. Being truly happy in life involves you feeling more in control of the direction your life is going. Where everyone lands in the end, even if most of the suckers won't admit it. Not all things can be expressed through words, not all the words reflect the truth. Make her smile, make her laugh and make her happy; because this is the only Truth. Just be happy and if you can't be happy, do things that make you happy. or do nothing with the people that make you happy.

When I wake up every morning, I smile and say, "Thank You" ronak.jpg
Because out of my window I can see the mountains, then go hiking with my dog and share her bounding joy in the world.
With respect,003.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77