It is a mood which exist separate from me.

in #busy6 years ago

002.jpg

If everything happens for a reason that means you made the right choice even when it’s the wrong choice. where it's just me, I feel complete. To act upon the outer world and change it, you must be first be fine to act upon yourself. If I can draw the slightest smile across a single face in that act I will have begun to understand the power of an ordinary human being. Taking care of yourself will take care of more than yourself. It has been proven several times that angry people are never happy people.

When I wake up every morning, I smile and say, "Thank You" ronak.jpg
Because out of my window I can see the mountains, then go hiking with my dog and share her bounding joy in the world.
With respect,003.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70