Promise me, you will love me forever.

in #busy6 years ago

IMG-20180804-WA0021.jpg

(Mother, Sister and Brother)

Happiness is being content with what you have, living in freedom and liberty, having a good family life and good friends. Peace is the beauty of life. It's all about quality of life and finding a happy balance between work and friends and family.My family is my life, and everything else comes second as far as what's important to me.Spread love. Hug the people you care about and make sure they know that you care and appreciate them. Make it known to your friends and family that you love them.History is about ordinary people living their ordinary lives, just as we do today, while all around the world is changing. Learn to create enjoyable moments in life with your loved ones, you will eventually regret your past not having sweet memories to relive.A Grandmother thinks of her grandchildren day and night, even when they are not with her.She will always love them more than anyone would understand.Family is the only why of life.Let's not become too busy to keep in touch with those who really matter most and need us.Promise me, you will love me forever.sd20.gif
Again, thank-you-note-183864561-579fc1513df78c3276d9f361.jpgfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,g-gif-update (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88