Daily Deephouse Mix

in #busy6 years ago

All throughout my life i have enjoyed electronic dance music. When you listen to a beat on a fixed amount per minutes that's just right, that's when you will become completely relaxed.

While many of you might think that there is electronic music such as house, techno, or hardstyle. This is partially true. But i could name you at least 20 variations to those. But don't worry, i won't make you sleepy by doing so.I'll take you straight to the end. The very best kind; Deephouse. Attached you will find my favourite mix of the day, selected just for you guys.

I hope that you enjoy it. If you really like it then you're in luck, the mix lasts for a long time ;).

I will be sharing one of these mixes with you everyday. And every month I will make a post containing the three mixes that you, the Steemians, valued best. When looking at this valuation I look at the recieved amount of votes, not voting power. All are equal under the sun.

So what then, is music:

Music is an art of sound in time that expresses ideas and emotions in significant forms through the elements of rhythm, melody, harmony, and color.

@Rymlen.png

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78