Time to travel, where to next, but first some music!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

As I am getting ready to write a few more travel blogs I am contemplating factors such as style. This reminds me of when I was younger. I could sit and dream in front of a window for hours. Was it the same for you?

Anyway, this reminded me of a music mix I found a while ago but did not share. Until now that is, as I have attached it to this very post. It really resonated with this dreamy feeling in my opinion.

I hope you enjoy it. And on the topic of the new travel posts. Well you can expect to find some of those very soon. This year I have Traveled to Colombia, China, Macau, and am currently residing in Hong Kong. But more of that in my future posts

Sort:  

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87