Black Magic Part 1

in #busy6 years ago

Source

Hi, friends, I think all are doing great!
Today I was thinking about a particular person who I met yesterday, He is one very close to one of my friends. He is around 28 years of age and he seemed to be so much disturbed. At a glance, we can understand he is in some sort of mental tension or some sort of bad feelings.
When I went to see my friend in the nearest cafe, this guy also with him. He came to a temple nearby our town and visited my friend too.
Shortly we had a tea and talked a while about his visit to the temple. What he said shocked me a little. He is well educated and well earned, at present he is facing a lot of obstacles and health issues along with mental incoordination, and a huge variation in his relationships, the way of thinking and physical gestures with unwanted movements.

He is a leading salesperson in a reputed ceramic tiles dealer network. Wich has its branches all over our province. He is responsible and has to deal with the customers with bulk orders, he was a successful target maker until he felt some glitches automatically which is out of his control. The problem began roughly before 3 years. Before he realizing things time ran away fast and he almost fell into it. Luckily he evaluates his activity and well aware of his changes the only thing is, he cannot control it was the problem. He went to some doctors and took some medicine, initially. But no use of it the problems were rising little by little. His mind setting started crumbling along with physical tiredness. The confidence level, communication and the way of taking situations gone very low-level and with worst dreams and intermittent ejaculation in nights.

Things were changed, as per him he was put away from the big deals in his company, in the family they felt tremendous stress and worst situation. The happiness has gone away along with the bigger gap between minds. He became very weak and his total character, personality changed a to its worst. What he told is '' I am now explaining clearly to you, you may think that I am in such an illusion or in sort of mental problem. Actually not, I can think clearly inside, but when in action, I am terribly controlled by an external thought form which I cannot control even I know that happens.'' Before coming to a conclusion time passed by 3 years. One of their relatives suggested to visit an astrologer, but he never visited such persons in his life. They insisted and took him to one of the astrologers in their area. They are called 'Panickers'. They are claimed to have gained knowledge of reading one's life incidents and the things related to him when a person sits in front of him. That old astrologer told that one of the co-workers had done the black magic things against him to destroy him and his carrier. That Panicker almost spotted out the enemy person too, that enemy fellow gave many negatively charged microelements with eatables to this guy, through which he has done all these evil things to him. [ I am interested in these panickers and the negatively charged elements and I am going to gather details to share with you all later] That astrologer suggested some ways to get rid of the influenced things. First, he asked to go to a place where they take out the negative things from the stomach. Second, The temple visit to do some rituals. He has done all the things as per the instructions, and on the way, he came to meet my friend. I am a little bit confused and amazed at the things, I am going to gather details which are not shared commonly in the society, also normal people never take any interest in it. Let me give a try to explore the black magic side in our place in next post. Thank you so much for your time. If you like it, vote and share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23