Draw Cartoon face - training

in #busy6 years ago

hi, friends
I am learning how to draw cartoon faces, for that, I used a reference image and draw the face in my way. The use of tools is not professional since I'm new to inkscape software. Self- learning is easy with the help of internet-based articles and tuts. I shared a time-lapse clip of the training.
Artists are well trained and their strokes are awesome, getting there need is long and intense practice. But we can do better with the tools in the software.
When tracing a few faces like this and watch more we can draw in our own style. I think so. VSDC editor and Handbrake compressor are used.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09