Who has enjoyed the trust

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

Things change. And friends leave. Life doesn't stop for anybody. Reality continues to ruin my life. The only way out of the labyrinth of suffering is to forgive. Who has enjoyed the trust of pure women, the respect of intelligent men and the love of little children? When someone loves you, the way they talk about you is different. You feel safe and comfortable. Finish each day and be done with it. You have done what you could. Some blunders and absurdities no doubt crept in; forget them as soon as you can. Tomorrow is a new day. You shall begin it serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense. I'm the one that's got to die when it's time for me to die, so let me live my life the way I want to. But better to get hurt by the truth than comforted with a lie.

If you say I'm great, sahil.gif
very much. But I know what I am. I could be better, man, you know?
With respect,0005.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16