When My Heart Feel You

in #busy6 years ago

images (7).jpeg
When the chest of the chest of your chest
When the neglect goes in front of him, then the front silence talks many things. But why today, why silence say so?
If you see me in front of me, can you never face it? But today you do not see me, you are acting that you are antitradina?
Maybe now, you are the best actress today, the act of being good is so good you?
Seeing me ten miles from the end, you are tired of all day long, smile on your face, you can never face my tears, but why today?
Have you become so blinded by the love of another person that you can not feel that thousands of tears have flowed through my eyes, and the fountain of water is running like a coral spring?
Do not you understand that I am not good, not good at all, without me you have a point and no good?
There is no weight of feeling and pain, no matter how much I am living with the wounds I am?
I will never understand that, I lost my faith, my dream, my life, and today I am poor. Knowing, a small torch in deep forest
Like, it does not light up completely, but gives enough light so that it can be safely delivered safely. But today it is a very densely, frightened person, I live in the body of mine, how can you live with self-confidence ???
So all ends today. And do not put any pain in the chest, I will not do for you any more, no sorrow, no cry?
Now I will not be broken, but I have erased your life from your life. Now I can live without you.
Like a soldier who lost the battle of life, I do not accept the defeat. Today, now and now, I do not try to survive anything more. One day, come to me for this silence and you will ask -
"How did I forget you like selfish" ??
I'll tell you with a sweet smile.
"I am also a great actor in acting like you." Then you just want to see the old happiness smile on your face,
"The smile that you laughed while leaving me, the smile that you smile at me, you were laughing at the end of the love life."
You say you can do so ??
I was right for one day
"You can do everything for me."
Then you want to enjoy your hardship and enjoy my happiness life a little better.
-It's the end of everything that you say to me repeatedly?
So how quickly do you speak your own words?
I have a limitation, and I have a limit to it. Today I am the stone of that trouble. I am so good, the same day as you left me, you were as good as you left me. I am happy as well as I am today. For me to always be good, do not misunderstand me again. I do not know how to correct your mistake, this tina will not be there again.
I'm not as old as you know, now, I do not break any more. One has learned to live alone.
But what do you know about a thing,
"I would like to be uninterrupted, like the last man in the maze of fire, that day, that day very soon".
I had promised you, if you do not want to go to front of you, I have kept my words. But you will find me one day, I will come to find you in the place where I told you,
"The last address of your loved one in this grave."
In the end,
Sourav

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00