I love my life when people make fun

in #busy6 years ago

IMG20180528083648.jpg

This Photo was taken when I was in Gangtok Tour.

If people make fun of you, means you're doing something right. What I have learned from my life. If you attract those kinds of people into your life then you are right. A man travels the world over in search of what he needs and returns home to find it. I love my life. So on the surface, I just shrugged and smile and kept moving. I just want to catch my breath, but I have no idea how. There's more to life than love. Sometimes you fail and sometimes you succeed. To know yourself, look at your face in a mirror. They're there to let you know that something is worth it.

DQmRXGzMsUneiuJ8mpTDmKgDT51P66qJV2TgqqpRpWkKdEL_1680x8400.png
Again,images.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,
g-gif-update (1).gif

Sort:  

Your message is an important one for us all to remember. You are right, @sam99, sometimes we fail and sometimes we succeed. I admire your ability to shrug it off, smile & keep moving. You are awesome my friend. I wish you all the best and send a love filled hug your way. Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77