I want to see how far I

in #busy6 years ago

IMG20180528083648.jpg

I had a dream about myself. I began to see things in a way that let me hold the world without me in it. One day I broke down, and then I saw that you and I weren’t so different after all. It's a kind of immortality Because I found life unsatisfactory. Our lives can't be measured by our final years, If something doesn't work exactly right, or maybe needs some special treatment, you don't just throw it away. Because I want to see how far I can use before I have to stop. Life is too short to waste time being unhappy. There's nothing wrong with not understanding yourself. Each of us was in your life for a reason. You may not have known the reason at the time, and that is what heaven is for. Whatever is going to happen will happen, whether we worry or not. it's just that life is a habit that's hard to break...

DQmRXGzMsUneiuJ8mpTDmKgDT51P66qJV2TgqqpRpWkKdEL_1680x8400.png
Again,images.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,
g-gif-update (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82