Today I bought a projector.

in #busy6 years ago

For the first time, i have bought something from Steemit earned money. You must have bought something in the people too. I bought it for the first time so I feel very happy. I used to first take lease SP all the money to which I have earned. I still need to increase my SP. You have also planned a lot in people how to move forward. All people have their own thinking. How to load someone's own account or how to earn money by doing some new work. I am giving you some images to the people. Which I bought from online today.

Screenshot_11.jpg

Screenshot_12.jpg

Screenshot_13.jpg

I was planning to buy a big monitor to work. I checked the price and In the last it has been deeded that what would I do if I could take it? And I took a projector in place of monitor.

If you guys are definitely buying something then definitely share with me.

The Secret of Success
Video Source


DQmRXGzMsUneiuJ8mpTDmKgDT51P66qJV2TgqqpRpWkKdEL_1680x8400.png
Again,images.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,
g-gif-update (1).gif

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81