Waiting is very dangerous thing.

in #busy6 years ago

Have you ever waited for anything? I have done a lot of time, and the rest I am going to do. Even if you do not want to, we have to do all this. I think that you would also do this with the people. Because what we want does not happens immediately. Like I'm loading a game right now I have been sitting quite late.

I am telling you the name of the game. " Need for speed - The run"

Screenshot_20.jpg

Looks good at watching now how will it take to play when loading will be known then. I have taken a lot of screenshots. I show you everything.

Screenshot_10.jpg

The road is also quite visible. the car is very tremendous.

Screenshot_8.jpg

You can get here ice-road to do the racing. I have never been racing over ice-road in Real Life.

Screenshot_13.jpg

While racing, you can enjoy the weather sometimes and your death too.

Screenshot_24.jpg

When we get angry, we can beat the police to cool your anger if we can not drive properly.

Screenshot_18.jpg

Screenshot_8.jpg

The game has loaded so let's enjoy the game now.

The Secret of Success
Video Source


DQmRXGzMsUneiuJ8mpTDmKgDT51P66qJV2TgqqpRpWkKdEL_1680x8400.png
Again,images.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,
g-gif-update (1).gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16