Creature

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

thumbie.jpg

I like drawing mini thumbnails with creatures in my sketchbook when I'm not really working on artworks. I then use them as a layer and just start drawing and having fun with it and wondering what the result would be and let my mind wandering on into nonsense.

Here is the thumbnail:

Untitled-0.jpg

And here is the rest of the progress:

Untitled-1.jpg

Untitled-2.jpg

Untitled--3.jpg

Of course I could tell a story about what's happening but decided to use it for my next SBI contest. And it's a bit obvious anyway what's going on. :P

The contest started you can find it here:
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@sanderjansenart/2bj4ak-steembasicincome-give-away-contest

Hope you enjoyed it :)

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

Sort:  

Very nice to see how this work developed.

Thank you very much! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you! :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you! :)

Thank you @enmaart! :)

Very cool development and art finalization of the project

Thank you! :D

Unusual and cool ! I wonder what kind of stories will he generate in your second contest :D

These hues of blues have become a very Sander-esque tones <3

Thank you! I hope it will bring some cool stories. I think this image is great for coming up with stuff :D

Hahaha yeah I like working with blues :) they work well with trippy purple fleshy pink and red. A color pallet I use for many years. But maybe I'm secretly a smurf trying to manipulate everyone with blue propaganda.....yes I need vacation lol

Nice. I like it.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10