Her hands (Part 1)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180705_225152.jpg
One of the young company to work in the post of manager. To answer the first interview in the interview successfully passing the final stage now is to meet with the company's director.
Look at the profiles of young director who made academic success at top level but still. So Young
Did not the "little brother school scholarship," he asked.
"Did not like"
"So the school must Sustainability father was supported by"
Young shook his head.
"Anymore. My father said I was the passing in approximately one year. Paid my school and my mother "
"So, brother, what does not work"
"Fuller"
Youth director heard the answer, asking the youth to show his hands immediately. Young accepted the director's request, when stretched out his hands is just another indicator that is very soft and smooth, beautiful hands.
"Little brother when I wash clothes brother Gu had been washed"
"No, because it was never washed. I was asked to try the Romanov. Laundry Romanov ran faster than a slave "
"Oh, so brother has asked a younger brother got home and my mother. Can you go and wash his hands. And then at my brother to see a return tomorrow "
Recognizing the importance of this opportunity to get a job, young man. So she got home, her mother's mother kept asking for the opportunity to wash hands. The mother's Sun heaven delighted. While emotions in front of her hands.
The young mother's hands washed slowly. The moment of his tears. Mother's hands because of aging wrinkled pair of soft and notice the first time the existence of several injuries. Some wounds when mothers until the end of the crease, painful process.
This practice has to pay for his school always wash clothes လက်တစ်စုံ me know he felt that I went through first. The mother's injuries arising out of the future of his school education in matters of exchange fees sheets.
Young mother after the mother's hands washed to wash their clothes were all WASHING complacent silence.
That night, two of her conversation a long time.
The next morning, the youth went to the director's office.

{ Part (2) is allowed to continue }

author:@sanwin

Sort:  

@sanwin, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

ဟုတ္ကဲ႕ရွင့္

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01