For the first time after entering into steemit, I flagged my own post for some obvious reason! Here is how....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

Flagging is nothing new to me. During the stay of over 9 months on steemit I have received my fair share of downvotes several times. Some of them were powerful enough to push my reputation score to a few points back. Also, I'm not that bad at downvoting others. I have downvoted several posts and comments of others for obvious reasons. Having a small vote value has never prevented me from doing so. I am not afraid to announce that I'll continue flagging others if they seem to me to be spamming the entire system; no matter how much power they have!

Coming to my post, today something funny happened. I answered a question on @musing and I wanted that to be published in my blog. Due to the lack of awareness, I didn't press the ' Post to blog' button and that turned out to end up to be a comment.

I tried to edit but was unable to do so because of the design of the blockchain. I was left with no option other than to post the same answer again and make it a blog post as I wished. Now the earlier post was still standing top over there with all its beauty. But I didn't want it to be there. So I flagged myself and pushed it to the bottom of the thread so that people can find the appropriate answers without having to going through repetition!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sathyasankar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73