Empty - Boyinaband feat. Jaiden | Body Image Issues can KILL You.

in #busy6 years ago

Reach out it doesn't make You Week

I have just discovered this song and it is brilliant. Music it is an awesome way to promote conversation.

Listen to it and read the rest of the post after it.

It is amazing to see People getting together and getting inspired with others life stories and struggles.

More than ever body image issues are cause a lot of health problems not only to younger crowds but they will stick forever and will grow older with People. Not only affecting their mental health but also they general health.

The more we spread messages like this the more People can be aware of it.

Not only it is important for People struggling with this type of problems to know they can reach out other People to try and overcome that issues. But it is important that Everyone that are around of this People are also alert and aware of the problem. Not ignore it because a lot of times that might end up very bad. When I say very bad I am talking about death.

Thank You to FBE on YouTube for making this react video and not only showing me the music but also promoting the conversation about it.

Also thank You to Boyinaband and Jaiden Animations for getting together to create this awesome statement and getting the message out there. This is why I still Love social media and have hope that it can be used for the well being of People.

If You want to know how this collaborations happen You can see it all in here as well.

Make sure that You support this creators and go to their channels on YouTube to show them some Love.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *

image

Sort:  

hey nice to see you..dear
Your always post something different dear..thats i like so much..hey i seen your one vedio with my friend @neeqi you both are friend? sorry for asking...

Thank you so much. That means a lot. I try my best to keep posting interesting stuff. I only know neeqi online from here. But I love her so much. She is amazing. I am a huge fan of hers :) and thank you for watching that video we had a lot of fun coming out with it And it was very important to both of us :)

yeah..neeqi..worlds best friend for me..she is not only just good.. she is worlds good and best girl..dear..i.also love her so much from my heart.... @neeqi you are really so so cute thanks..for.coming in my life...
And thank..you dear..for your lovely reply...
You both are.. so so cute...
God bless you Guys.
Biggest love for. ..you...♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80