အေတြးမ်ားနဲ႕

in #busy5 years ago

And whether her birth date arrived.
Weak things have broken a portion of her child to be born, and he could not be found
I still think, even if you send. No ... not yet. To see his child
Village. Within manipulate. I will ask her. Beat and tortured them know in advance. he angrily
When folded up unrest and Hold both shoulders jolt hold either
She fears no farther tremble violently beaten by the idea did not dare to enjoy.
thereupon, thereupon, Such writers. Now, with this ... I think with just weeks to sink sharp pain.
My son .... Unthinkingly deny love entered her tremble and ours. I have a great ...
Slick bold. Or does not dare cruel.
The move slightly under the shirt pregnancy pregnancy inadvertantly slowly
Take over and do it. As expected really ... son results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76