GRATITUDE DAY 4/#ULOG ;my week

in #busy6 years ago

grateful-for.jpg
image source

there's a book of time i read some very long time ago, one of the things that stuck with me eversince is, it is the familiarity with life that makes time speed more quickly, but for children the days are very long with the gathering of new experiences

this week went so fast, at least that's how i feel right now. during the days of the week, there were times when i felt like the day was just totally stagnant because i was probably not having a good day, but thanks to my brother who also came to my rescue. in all my years of existence, its no longer new to me that that's just how life is, sometimes are good and sometimes are bad but the bible teaches me that through the good and the bad always give thanks.

i'm grateful to GOD for seeing me through another challenging week and also for the great people i survived the week with and also thanks to @tojukaka for this #gratitude challenge

Sort:  

If it is a ULOG, we will like you to attempt to create the image. We want to reshape the very internet with freshness. You can create simple images with paint or autodraw etc

okay, thanks for the hint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99