I believe in happy endings

in #busy6 years ago

It's okay to be crazy as long as you keep writing and are happy. ...but I like who I became just fine. That's the way life is. We all try to make something out of our lives, and some of us are just luckier than others. By all of your beauty, I am so inspired. Your love has baptized me by fire. I believe in happy endings, and i feel this movie has advanced long enough. Success is not measured on what you earn, it is how you manage to be happy, benevolent and contented with your life. Don’t focus on outward means of satisfaction if you want to be happy. You are only happy in life if you forget the bad things and focus on the good things. I am content when writing short stories. Have while you write Being happy isn't necessarily about getting there, it's how you get there.

With warm regardsg-gif-update (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85