I have a place I can go

in #busy6 years ago

I was happy with her and I suspect I never knew her. Would I have been truly happy if I had actually known her? You do not need to make everyone happy, because you are not paid for. God doesn't want you to be happy, He wants you to be strong. Don’t be gloomy. Do not dwell on unkind things. Stop seeking out the storms and enjoy more fully the sunlight. Even if you are not happy, put a smile on your face. ‘Accentuate the positive.’ Look a little deeper for the good. Go forward in life with a twinkle in your eye and a smile on your face, with a great and strong purpose in your heart. Love life. Wherever I am, if I've got a book with me, I have a place I can go and be happy. I didn't think past the first step of anything, that was the key. I drank a Coke and didn't worry about how to recycle the can or about the acid puddling in my belly, an acid so powerful it could strip clean a penny.

With warm regardsg-gif-update (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76