Only one wish I have

in #busy6 years ago

We shouldn't wait to be happy until we reach some future point, only to discover that happiness was already available--all the time. Flavor your life in such a way that anyone who thinks he or she is biting or back-biting you will rather take smiles away unexpectedly and with surprises. You can't be gone. I need you here, with me. What am I going to do without you? Only one wish I have, and that is to die a happy man. Holy shadows of the dead, I am not to blame for your cruel and bitter fate, but the accursed rivalry which brought sister nations and brother people to fight one another. I do not feel happy for this victory of mine. On the contrary, I would be glad, brothers, if I had all of you standing here next to me, since we are united by the same language, the same blood and the same visions.

With warm regardsg-gif-update (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80