Sort:  

What's a usb mini cable? There's so many cables and usb stuff, external stuff, I can't keep up.

I meant micro ahah, it's the one they use on almost all android phones:

you know micro usb is also called "duck face" in some places

Really? I've never heard that one before... I wouldn't say it looks that much like a duck face.

Aah, I have one for my phone. I didn't even know that's what it's called. I just call it my phone cable.

Even phone cable doesn't bother me! Its that some iPhone users think every other phone is Samsung. It's like saying China is Asia, or that Africa is a country!
Maybe I'm just being petty haha

It's shows the fierce rivalry between iPhone and Samsung, they don't see anyone else in competition except for Samsung. #iRival

Nothing like a healthy rivalry.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04