Waking Into The Road And Seeing A Strange Tree

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

One of the most impressive point among those temples in this survey was the entrance road.
Unlike the temples in other area, the entrance road was exceptionally long to the main building.
We needed to walk for a while. I think there must be a reason for this long road to the temple, for example, spiritual readiness, etc.

I began to walk, but at that very moment to walk I found the standing board for the tree designated as a natural memorial plant. It was a tree lying on the cliff. The name of this tree was ‘Song Ak’. It was known as a Japanese Ivy.

Maybe this tree looks much more bigger than the usual ivy.
So I took some photos of ‘Song Ak’ tree.

At first I didn’t notice that was a tree, I thought it as some kind of grasses covering the cliff.

P5270683.JPG

As getting the closer, the clearer the appearance of the tree was.

P5270687.JPG

P5270690.JPG

P5270691.JPG

The Song Ak Tree was designated as the natural memorial plant , because this area of Gochang was the northern limitation line of this tree. A botanist would interest in this plant.

After looking at ‘Song Ak’ tree, I entered into the road to the temple.
The road was nice, and walking along the road was pleasant.

P5270706.JPG

P5270717.JPG

P5270720.JPG

The stream along the road was exceptionally awesome. Especially the reflected trees on the water was so beautiful.
I was walking on the road with hearing the water flow.

P5270700.JPG

P5270861.JPG

Someone looked like peeing on the stream, I was surprised. As getting closer, that someone was a women. She was just looking at the flow of the stream. Even what I saw now would be not a truth.

P5270745.JPG

In the middle of the road, there was an one pillar gate.

P5270714.JPG

The road was continued after passing through the one pillar gate.
Most of all trees made me calm and peaceful.

P5270741.JPG

P5270744.JPG

It was really nice experience to walk through the green trees.

Sort:  

Trees are usually similar to see but this song AK is really different. Your post represents greenery among soil, water and height.

Your comment drips from your brain
Like Japanese haiku
Forever saved, on the chain

Amazing photos I must confess, visually describing your adventure. Kudos, much respect .

It was a nice experience enjoying your photos too. A beautiful place indeed.

What cool places! I did not know that trees can grow on the cliff . I also want to go to that temple and stroll along those roads. 🗻🏞🎐

I feel like comments with Emojis will statistically gain more upvotes over time, its because they capture more attention :)

Awesome nature 🤗💙

suddenly I visited from a green world... its because of the sweet pictures of you.

Cute .. Beautiful
You are lucky .. wonderful pictures of you
Thanks for sharing..

Lovely work that creates feeling among people to fall in love with nature.
and definitely, these are looking awesome.
love your work and keep posting.
upvoted!
keep supporting

I love those photos, wish that I will visit this place someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91