Only mine and in sorrow and in joy ...

in #busy6 years ago

We will build our house, we will put it in the outskirts ...
To no avail - we decided with you ...
And let there be paradise in it, but let it be earthly ...
I want you to be just mine, only mine, only mine ...

Everything that was forgotten - there is not even a trace ...
I want the logs to pop in the fireplace ...
I want the dog at the door to guard our peace ...
I want you to be just mine, only mine, only mine ...

Only mine and in sorrow and in joy ...
We are with you, until deep into old age ...
Only my birth from birth ...
We are with you the tales of all the statement ...

I want our enemies to lose our address ...
We only opened the door to friends ...
I want the morning to be generously dewy ...
I want you to be just mine, only mine, only mine ...

I want old age to come unnoticed ...
I want life to be lived lightly ...
So that you touch your gray head with a trembling hand ...
But that was only my, only mine, only mine ...

Only mine and in sorrow and in joy ...
We are with you, until deep into old age ...
Only my birth from birth ...
We are with you the tales of all the statement ...

Sort:  

Ми з тобою маємо справжне та сильне кохання 😍😍😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87