Presentation of the new category "MasterChef." A journey into the world of the most delicious recipes. Announcement of the prize quiz.

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my dear friends and readers of my blog! Today I want to present to you my new "MasterChef" section of this blog. I invite you to the world of delicious and simple recipes and not only. In this section, I will share with you delicious recipes, secrets of cooking various dishes, the ideas of servering table and ideas of decorating dishes. Also, I will tell you about the benefits of certain products for our body. Do not neglect and prepare a variety of cocktails and desserts. Each of my cooking posts I will be accompanied by step-by-step actions and photographs. I will cook meals of various cuisines of the world: Ukrainian, Georgian, Thai, Korean, Hungarian and many others. I will also prepare the dishes for proper nutrition, dietary and vegetarian. In my performance of cooking different recipes I will often experiment. It will provide a dish of originality and curiosity. I and my family a lot of traveling the world, so the heading "MasterChef," I will share with you culinary wanderings from different parts of our planet. For you, my friends, I offer a small quiz. In the comments to my posts you can write your recipes or ingredients from which you have to cook something. I will choose the very original comments and prepare a meal. The author of the most original comment will receive from me 1 sbd. I will prepare a dish from the author who has won and will write about this post. All posts in this category you can find under the tag #masterchef

Привіт мої любі друзі та читачи мого блогу! Сьогодні я хочу презентувати для вас мою нову рубрику "MasterChef" цього блогу. Я запрошую вас у світ смачних і простих рецептів і не тільки. В цій рубриці я буду ділитися з вами смачними рецептами, секретами приготування різних страв, ідеями серверування столу та ідеями декорування страв. Також я буду розповідати для вас про користь тих чи інших продуктів для нашого організму. Не залишу без уваги і приготування різноманітних коктейлів та десертів. Кожен мій кулінарний пост я буду супроводжувати покроковими діями та фотографіями. Готувати я буду страви різних кухонь світу: українські, грузинські, тайські, корейські, угорські та багато інших. Також буду готувати страви правильного харчування, дієтичні та вегетеріанські. В моєму виконанні приготування різних рецептів я часто буду експериментувати. Це надасть страві оригінальності і цікавості. Я та моя сім'я дуже багато мандруємо світом , тож в рубриці "MasterChef" я буду ділитися з вами гастрономічними мандрами з різних куточків нашої планети. Для вас, мої друзі, я пропоную невеличку вікторину. У коментарях до моїх постів ви можете писати ваші рецепти або інгрідієнти з яких треба щось приготувати. Я буду обирати самі оригінальні коментарі і готувати страву. Автор найоригінальнішого коментаря отримає від мене 1 сбд. Я приготую страву від автора, який переміг і напишу про це пост. Всі пости з цієї рубрики ви зможете знайти під тегом #masterchef

Sort:  

Nice quiz.😊 The only thing is that I'm not good at cooking.lol

Thank you))) This is not a problem.)))

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thank you)))

Hi Dear I Dont Understand what i shuld i do to win??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25