Small world of wildlife. Beauty near us.

in #busy6 years ago
"A man for that was born to look at the world and reproduce it" /M.T. Cicero /"Людина на те народилася, щоб дивитися на світ і його відтворювати" /М.Т. Ціцерон/
I love long walks in the woods or mountains. This gives me the opportunity to see what I do not draw my attention to in everyday life. I love every season, but most of all I love the summer. I love the summer for his colors and the diversity of all living things on the planet. The sun shines brightly. Wind develops hair. I go to the woods and rejoice in life. I thank God that I have the opportunity to see and hear beautiful things.Я дуже люблю довгі піші прогулянки лісом або горами. Це дає мені можливисть побачити те, на що я не звертаю мою увагу в повсякденному житті. Я люблю кожну пору року, та найбільше я люблю літо. Я люблю літо за його барви і різномаїття всього живого на планеті. Яскраво світить сонечко. Вітер розвиває волосся. Я йду лісом і радію життю. Я дякую Богу, що маю можливість бачити і чути прекрасне.

IMG_20180430_102836.jpg

FlowersКвіти
Each flower is beautiful and charming in its own way. I like all the flowers, and most of all I like the cornflowers. From this eternal beauty of the magical nature, apparently, and my homeland begins. Each flower is my life. Since ancient times, not one generation of poets and artists are honored with flowers. Rose, poppy, lily ... How many poems are written? How many paintings are painted? In the collection of my photos, more than 5,000 photographs of various colors have been collected. They are joy for me.Кожна квітка по-своєму гарна і чарівна. Мені подобаються всі квіти, та більш за все мені подобаються волошки. З цієї одвічної краси чарівної природи, мабуть, і починається моя батьківщина. Кожна квітка - це моє життя. З давніх-давен, не одне покоління поетів та митців шанують квіти. Троянда, мак, лілія... Скільки написано віршів? Скільки намальовано картин? В колекції моїх фотографій зібрано понад 5 тисяч фотознімків різноманітних квітів. Вони для мене радість.

IMG_1413.JPG

IMG_1414.JPG

The inhabitants of wildlifeМешканці дикої природи
Love for nature itself does not come. From the very child, children should be brought up with respect to nature. My grandmother loved walking with me in the woods. She told me about trees, herbs, insects and other inhabitants of wildlife. I really like the relation of the European countries to wild animals. They arrange large reserves, clean water reservoirs, so that the fish were well. When we traveled to Slovakia, we saw the little deer walking in the middle of the road. This is a beautiful sight.Любов до природи сама не приходить. З самого малечку дітей треба виховувати з повагою до природи. Моя бабуся любила зі мною гуляти в лісі. Вона мені розповідала про дерева, трави, комах і про інших мешканців дикої природи. Мені дуже подобається відношення Євопейських країн до диких звірів. Вони влаштовають великі заповідники, чистять водойми, щоб рибі було добре. Коли ми їздили до Словакії, то бачили, як посеред дороги гуляли маленькі олені. Це прекрасне видовище.

IMG_1297.JPG

IMG_1298.JPG

IMG_1299.JPG

PhotoФото
I want to share with you my photos that I did during the walks. This is not just photos. I share with you my joy. I share with you the beauty that I could see. Every photo has a whole life. In every photo, love of nature.Я хочу поділитися з вами моїми фотографіями, які я робила під час прогулянок. Та це не просто фотографії. Я ділюся з вами моєю радістью. Я ділюся з вами тою красою, яку я змогла побачити. В кожній фотографії ціле життя. В кожній фотографії любов до природи.

IMG_1294.JPG

IMG_1415.JPG

IMG_20180421_134650.jpg

Dear friends and followersШановні друзі і послідовники
I hope you enjoyed my story. Follow me, read stories, travel with me. A lot of stories about cities and countries await you, interesting recipes and unusual food, about the wild corners of our planet. Thanks to each of you for the attention. Your Sokoloffa.Я сподіваюсь вам сподобалась моя розповідь. Слідуйте за мною, читайте розповіді, подорожуйте разом зі мною. Попереду вас чекають багато розповідей про міста та країни, цікави рецепти та незвичайну їжу, про дикі куточки нашої планети. Дякую кожному з вас за увагу. Ваша Соколова.

s1UvKf1.png

Sort:  

Hello @sokoloffa, i have made my entry for your contest 9days ago kindly check it out and tell me if you like it.. Cheers...
https://steemit.com/photography/@deeclown/the-sokoloffa-logo-contest-my-entry

Hi!))) I saw your work!)) Thank you for participating in the competition!)) The results of the competition will be announced on June 26)))

Добре. хотів написати ву коменті щось цинічне і мізантропське. типу розчленувати на складові. ну та типо природа самодостатня і неподільна) нічого в мене не получилося....

Аххххаахх))) розсмішив))))

wow thats amazing post !!!!

beautiful captures dear
they are really incredible <3

Thank you) I'm very glad you liked it)))

Your photos have no competition, they are beautiful, the insects, the flower, the mushroom, everything is seen in the magazine, they are extraordinary photos, I know that walking through nature is priceless.

Thank you for your attention) I am very glad that you liked it)))

Дуже гарні фото природи!
Мені особливо подобається зелена гусінь:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72